The ASconnect board is represented by both BSc and MSc students from four different disciplines within the TU Delft: Applied Physics, Life Science & Technology, Molecular Science & Technology, and Nanobiology. By connecting these studies, we will organise an event with a multidisciplinary background, focused on Applied Sciences.

The ASconnect 2024 committee consists of the following students:

Chairwoman Jessica Smits
SecretaryLinda Dierikx
TreasurerNienke Franken
Commissioner of LogisticsJulia Teunisse
QQ Hooke (NB)Anoek Gildemacher
QQ LIFE (LST)Sanne ten Brinke
QQ TG (MST/CE)Jan Hulsebosch
QQ VvTP (TN/AP)Sjoerd Haverlag